Straid Congregational Women

Morning Break Meetings (10:30am)

Women’s Meeting (8pm)

Monday 5th October 2015 Little Stitches with Pauline Weatherup
Saturday 7th November 2015 Breakfast @ Corr’s Corner with Gail Curry
Monday 7th December 2015 Christmas Special with Jennifer Haaijer
Monday 11th January 2016 Sharon’s Sanctuary with Sharon Houston
Monday 8th February 2016 GriefShare: Support & Recovery Groups
Monday 14th March 2016 Blythswood with Michelle Gault
Monday 11th April 2016 A Pocket Full of Posies With Matt H & Co.
Sunday 17th April 2016 SCW Evening Service
Saturday 14th May 2016 Ladies Trip : Co. Fermanagh
Thursday 26th May 2016 CU May Rally : Women’s Federation

Women’s Bible Study & Prayer Time (8pm)